top of page

Calendar of Events

The Town of Pike Road is excited to offer a variety of community events through the ENHANCE initiative. These events, in addition to our regular meetings, are included in the calendar below!

Never miss an event:
Click here to register for our weekly e-newsletter!

Upcoming Community Events

Upcoming Events - Click each link to learn more.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
  • Sat., March 9, 2024: Easter Ornament Workshop

  • Thurs., March 21, 2024: "Business over Biscuits" Professional Development Masterclass

  • Fri., March 22 - Sat., March 23, 2024: Pysanky Egg Dyeing Workshop with Korey Rowswell

  • Sun., March 24 - Sun., April 21, 2024: Just Desserts! Art Show & Sale

  • Thurs., April 11 & Fri., April 12, 2024: Hydrangeas & Flags in Oil: A Barbara Davis Workshop

  • Sat., April 13, 2024: Lions Club Spring Yard Sale and Arts Center Fundraiser

  • Thurs., April 18 & Fri., April 19, 2024: Introduction to Perspective with Charles Payne

  • Sun., April 21, 2024: Art Talk & Tea: Flower Arranging for Spring

  • Thurs., May 5 - Fri., May 26, 2024: Small Works: An (Affordable) Art Show

  • Sun., June 9 - Sun., July 7, 2024: The Art of Freedom Art Show & Sale

  • Thurs., Oct. 17 - Sun., Oct. 19, 2024: Pike Road Paint Out

  • Sat., Nov. 9 - Sun., Nov. 24, 2024: Silent Auction to benefit the Woodland Creek Pike Road Food Pantry

  • Sun., Dec. 1, 2024: Pike Road Arts Council Christmas Open House

  • Sun., Dec. 1- Sun., Dec. 22, 2024: Pike Road Arts Council Christmas Boutique & Quilt Sale

Past Events
May 23, 2022 - Mondays with the Mayorat New Waters Realty
00:00 / 51:37
Jan. 31, 2022 - Mondays with the Mayorat Bandaloop Yoga
00:00 / 43:43
Nov. 15, 2021 - Mondays with the Mayorat Home Depot on Chantilly Pkwy
00:00 / 49:08
Oct. 25, 2021 - Mondays with the Mayorat the Ag, Recreation & Performing Arts Center
00:00 / 46:47
Sept. 20, 2021 - Mondays with the Mayorat Hole in the Wall Coffee Shop
00:00 / 40:44
July 26, 2021 - Mondays with the Mayorat Buttermilk Farmhouse
00:00 / 56:07
May 24, 2021 - Mondays with the Mayorat Cara's Trattoria
00:00 / 1:00:37
Apr. 19, 2021 - Mondays with the Mayor
00:00 / 46:11
Season of GivingMondays with the Mayor
00:00 / 03:51
Lunch & LearnMondays with the Mayor
00:00 / 01:28
Community Events
bottom of page