Calendar of Events*

The Town of Pike Road is excited to offer a variety of community events through the ENHANCE initiative. These events, in addition to our regular meetings, are included in the calendar below!

Upcoming Community Events

Upcoming Events - Click each link to learn more.​​​
  • Sat., June 26 - Sat., July 31, 2021: I've Been Everywhere, Man Art Show

  • Thurs. - Fri., July 29 - 30: Workshop with Barbara Davis

  • Sun., Aug. 8: Art Talk & Tea with Warren Simons

  • Fri., Aug. 13: City Hall Selfie Day

  • Sat., Aug. 14 - Sun., Aug. 29: Pike Road Quilters Quilt Show

  • Thurs., Sept. 2: Workshop with Barbara Davis

  • Sun., Oct. 3: Art Talk & Tea with Jill Holt

  • Wed. - Thurs., Oct. 13 - 14: Workshop with John Guernsey

  • Fri. - Sat., Oct. 15 - 16: Plein Air Paint Out

  • Sat., Nov. 6 - Sun., Nov. 21: Christmas Tree Silent Auction benefiting the Woodland UMC Food Pantry

July 26, 2021 - Mondays with the Mayorat Buttermilk Farmhouse
00:00 / 56:07
May 24, 2021 - Mondays with the Mayorat Cara's Trattoria
00:00 / 1:00:37
Apr. 19, 2021 - Mondays with the Mayor
00:00 / 46:11
Season of GivingMondays with the Mayor
00:00 / 03:51
Lunch & LearnMondays with the Mayor
00:00 / 01:28